Title: The Twilight Zone - Original Soundtrack Recording, Volume One

Publisher: Aspenfair Music, Inc. (ASCAP) and Beverlyfax Music, Inc. (BMI)
Date: Now
Price: Call for price
Order Line: 1 (800) 757-7515
Silva Screen Records America, Inc.
1600 Broadway, Suite 910
New York, NY  10019
Tel: (212) 757-1616  FAX: (212) 757-2374  EMAIL:  SilvaBop*@*aol.com

This CD contains various music from episodes of "The New Twilight Zone" as performed by The Grateful Dead and Merl Saunders. The music included is:

  1. The Twilight Zone '85 Main Title
  2. Suite from "Nightcrawlers"
  3. I Of Newton
  4. Children's Zoo
  5. Can She Type?
  6. Suite from "Shadow Man"
  7. Suite from "The Misfortune Cookie"
  8. Kentucky Rye - Part I
  9. Kentucky Rye - Part II
  10. Kentucky Rye - Part III
  11. The Twilight Zone '85 End Credits